40 (CD)


40 (CD)


The new album recording from the San Francisco Gay Men's Chorus, in anticipation of SFGMC's 40th Season "Unstoppable." This album was recorded at the stunning Skywalker Sound, and was mixed and produced by Grammy Award-winner Leslie Ann Jones.

1. Dance with the Storm
2. Singing For Our Lives
3. I Love You / What a Wonderful World
4. Nearer, My God, To Thee
5. You Have More Friends Than You Know
6. Truly Brave
7. Dedication
8. Give Me Your Tired, Your Poor / God Help The Outcasts
9. Way Up There
10. Never Ever
11. Light
12. Grace
13. Love Can Build a Bridge
14. Irish Blessing

Add To Cart