DR. TIMOTHY SEELIG
ARTISTIC DIRECTOR & CONDUCTOR
tim.seelig@sfgmc.org


Dr. Timothy Seelig is a conductor, singer, teacher and motivational speaker. In addition to Artistic Director of the San Francisco Gay Men’s Chorus, he continues a busy guest-conducting schedule throughout the U.S. and across the globe. He is Conductor Emeritus of the Turtle Creek Chorale, which he conducted for 20 years, co-founded The Women’s Chorus of Dallas and taught on the faculty at Southern Methodist University for 14 years.

To read Dr. Seelig’s full bio, click here.

 
.

.

CHRIS VERDUGO
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
chris.verdugo@sfgmc.org

Chris Verdugo joins SFGMC as the new Executive Director on Monday, September 12, 2016. Most recently, Verdugo served as the Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer of the Gay Men’s Chorus of Los Angeles. Before working with GMCLA, Verdugo founded his own production company, creating and producing major fundraising events and galas in Los Angeles for leading LGBT organizations, including the Human Rights Campaign (HRC), GLAAD (formerly the Gay & Lesbian Alliance Against Defamation), GMCLA and Beinestar.

To read Chris' full bio, click here.

administrative staff

Demetri Rizos
Director of Development
demetri.rizos@sfgmc.org

Peter Zimmerman
Associate Director of Marketing
peter.zimmerman@sfgmc.org
 

WIL WRIGHT Development Manager

Wil Wright
Production Manager
wil.wright@sfgmc.org

RYAN NUNEZ Interim Admin  Coordinator

Ryan Nunez
Interim Administrative Coordinator
ryan.nunez@sfgmc.org

Tony McIntosh
Merchandise Coordinator
tony.mcintosh@sfgmc.org

ARTISTIC STAFF

Lynden Bair
Artistic Coordinator
lynden.bair@sfgmc.org
 

Sanford Smith
Music Director, SWAG
sanford.smith@sfgmc.org

Carl Pantle
Principal Accompanist
Music Dir., Vocal Minority
carl.pantle@sfgmc.org

MITCH GALLI Music Director, HomoPhonics

Mitch Galli
Music Dir., HomoPhonics
mitch.galli@sfgmc.org

 

Eric Carlson
Music Director, The Lollipop Guild
eric.carlson@sfgmc.org

JAMES EAKIN III Composer-In-Residence

James Eakin III
Composer-in-Residence

VOLUNTEER STAFF

Steve Valdez
Creative Coordinator Choreographer